Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann Glassburn

Ann Glassburn

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Glassburn
"State farm has always had great & fair service & very nice welcoming people"
Profile photo of Tom Sawyer

Tom Sawyer

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Sawyer
"They’ve been absolutely amazing. No matter what I have happen with my bike or car they always have it taken care of swiftly. Thanks for helping me fix my bike and keeping her on the road Karina and Austin. You guys are the best!!"
Profile photo of Nancey Dorner

Nancey Dorner

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancey Dorner
"Staff is top notch! Help in anything you need! Thank you"
Profile photo of Mayra Martin

Mayra Martin

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Martin
"Christa and Jen have the best customer service that I have ever experienced. They are friendly, kind and know what they are doing. Whenever I need help or information with my account I know I can count on them. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Robert Shaw

Robert Shaw

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Shaw
"Julie was very informative and professional was a excellent experience and will highly recommend her to all my friends and family. Thank you!!!!👍"
Profile photo of Elivia Ahrens

Elivia Ahrens

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elivia Ahrens
"Absolutely loved working with Julie. She was very helpful and got us a great deal!"
Profile photo of Jordan Scherer

Jordan Scherer

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Scherer
"So I have personally dealt with nearly, if not all, staff here over the past couple years upon switching from another major local provider. Down the line from Jennifer, Julie, Krista, Clay (off to university now) and Cindy (congrats on retirement)-on to the namesake, Mike. Just wonderful people who put the extra time and patience into diligently assessing service provision as opposed to being treated just like a number. Cannot say enough great things about their family like hands on approach. Give them a call, do not waste time shopping around."
Profile photo of Sean Gillette

Sean Gillette

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Gillette
"Christa was very helpful and quick to get my claim in. Wasn’t sure I had comprehensive insurance and she was able to see I did and get everything set up!"
Profile photo of Mary Robinson

Mary Robinson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Robinson
"Very pleased with State farm’s prompt response to my claim and the businesses they recommended to do my repairs were wonderful"
Profile photo of Stephen Nalder

Stephen Nalder

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Nalder
"Fantastic customer service. Thanks, Julie!"
Profile photo of Tonya Bush

Tonya Bush

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Bush
"Julie has been wonderful to work with, gave me all the info i needed and was very pleasant. Glad we switched to State Farm.."
Profile photo of Leah Coblentz

Leah Coblentz

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Coblentz
"Julie was amazing helping with homeowners and auto insurance..."
Profile photo of Sandy Lewandowski

Sandy Lewandowski

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Lewandowski
"Hi Julie has been great. The place in IN. The woman didn’t want to do anything for me. So Julie just did it all. Thank you"
Profile photo of Fruit Tree

Fruit Tree

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fruit Tree
"I dealt with Julie Dodd on our insurance. Julie was professional, helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Easi Jomant

Easi Jomant

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Easi Jomant
"Julie was a great help! Very thorough and punctual. i recommend her and Mike’s crew 10 times out of 10!"
Profile photo of curtis edwards

curtis edwards

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by curtis edwards
"Julie was great at getting times to fit for insurance. Julie also was great at explaining the insurance difference"
Profile photo of William Williams

William Williams

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Williams
"I have been with State Farm insurance for about 30 years. Mike Sprague is one of the best insurance agents that I have been with, and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy insurance. What I like about Mike (and everyone working in Mike's office) is they work with you to try to resolve any problem you have."
Profile photo of Carshon Engelbarts

Carshon Engelbarts

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carshon Engelbarts
"Julie was extremely helpful and I appreciated how quickly she got back to me"
Profile photo of Lesley Whaley

Lesley Whaley

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Whaley
"Julie Dodd has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable with helping me with my new auto insurance plan. Thank you, Julie, for everything!!"
Profile photo of Justin Rodriguez

Justin Rodriguez

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Rodriguez
"Great staff! Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Hannah E Fisher

Hannah E Fisher

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah E Fisher
"Absolutely love the staff. Super friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of cindy Barton

cindy Barton

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cindy Barton
"Julie was wonderful. Great rates, great service😊"
Profile photo of Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Walker

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Walker
"Julie is wonderful to deal with! Always prompt and goes above and beyond with answering questions we have and getting back with us! She us the BEST!"
Profile photo of richard chapinski

richard chapinski

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard chapinski
"If you are looking for information on auto and home insurance, ask for Julie! She really knows insurance."
Profile photo of Fay

Fay

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fay
"Julie made insurance shopping easy , she made sure I understood what I was getting and made in convenient for my schedule. Highly recommend"